Venue:- Assembly Hall

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Original High school marksheet
- 2 Original Intermediate marksheet
- 3 Original Graduation marksheet
- **4 University Web Registration**
- **5 Original Transfer Certificate**
- 6 Aadhar Card
- 7 1 Photograph
- 8 Original Caste Certificate(If applicable)
- 9 Full Fee
- 10 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

Merit List M.Sc. Previous Mathematics Session 2025-26

Phase-I Category:- Open

Counselling Date:- 15.07.2025 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	MONIKA KUMARI	KRISHNA PAL SINGH	86.70
2	DEV KUMAR SINGH BHADAURIA	PARVIN KUMAR SINGH	85.40
3	PRAGYA YADAV	CHAKLESH SINGH YADAV	82.90
4	KHUSHI GAUTAM	RAMESHWAR PRASAD GAUTAM	81.95
5	JANVI CHAUDHARY	KHAJAN SINGH	81.70
6	SHIKHA KUMARI	RAVINDER SINGH	81.25
7	PARUL KUSHWAHA	PRABHAT KUSHWAHA	78.85
8	PRIYA CHAHAR	PRAMOD KUMAR CHAHAR	78.15
9	PRINCE SHARMA	PRADEEP SHARMA	77.90
10	BRAHMANSH DHAWAN	HARISH KUMAR DHAWAN	77.05
11	SRASHTI CHAUHAN	ARVIND SINGH CHAUHAN	76.95
12	AKANKSHA	PREM KISHORE	76.25
13	POOJA SINGH	RAMVEER SINGH	76.17
14	SACHIN YADAV	SANJAY KUMAR	76.00
15	CHANCHAL AGRAWAL	BHAGWATI PRASAD	76.00
16	KARISHMA	DURVESH KUMAR	76.00
17	RISHI GARG	SHARAD GARG	75.30
18	ANUSHKA VERMA	RAM PRAKASH VERMA	75.05
19	RUCHI	BRAJESH KUMAR	74.10
20	NANCY PORWAL	MADAN MOHAN GUPTA	73.39
21	SURABHI SIKARWAR	PRABHAKAR SINGH	73.15
22	кимким	PRADIP KUMAR	73.15
23	NEHA YADAV	SHRIGOVIND YADAV	73.15
24	KIRAN	RAM PRAKASH	73.15

Merit List M.Sc. Previous Mathematics Session 2025-26

Phase-I Category:- Open

Counselling Date:- 15.07.2025 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
25	ANJALI YADAV	UMESH BABU	73.15
26	MANSI SHARMA	NEERAJANAND SHARMA	72.67
27	ROHIT KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	72.56
28	PRASHANSA RAJPUT	LUV KUMAR RAJPUT	72.20
29	MANVI CHAUDHARY	KHAJAN SINGH	72.06
30	VYAKHYA SHARMA	CHANDRA PRAKASH SHARMA	71.50
31	SYED ATIF ZAIDI	SYED RASHID AKHTAR ZAIDI	69.35
32	PRATHAM SHARMA	RAJESH SHARMA	68.94
33	ANJALI MISHRA	JITENDRA MISHRA	66.50
34	NANDINI GAUR	RAJEEV SHARMA	65.55
35	UDDESHYA KUMAR	SUSHIL KUMAR	65.55
36	NANDINI GAUR	RAJEEV SHARMA	64.60
37	MAYANK RANA	SUBHASH CHANDRA	64.00
38	HARSH SHARMA	SHISHU PAL SHARMA	63.94
39	ANKIT NARAYAN JADAUN	HARNARAYAN SINGH	63.65
40	SYED SHADIR AKHTAR ZAIDI	SYED RASHID AKHTAR ZAIDI	63.65
41	ANIKET GAUR	RAVIKANT GAUR	61.75
42	ANJALI PUNETHA	SURESH CHAND PUNETHA	61.22
43	SPARSH AGARWAL	ANURAG AGARWAL	60.80
44	KHUSHABU UPADHYAY	JITENDRA KUMAR	59.85

Merit List M.Sc. Previous Mathematics Session 2025-26

Phase-I Waiting List Category:- OPEN

Counselling Date:- 15.07.2025 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	ASHISH SHARMA	DILIP KUMAR SHARMA	59.44
W-2	DIVITA MISHRA	KULDEEP MISHRA	58.90
W-3	SAMYAK JAIN	SANJAY JAIN	56.33
W-4	SAHAR MANSOOR	MANSOOR ATA	54.79
W-5	SHIVANI GUPTA	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	54.33
W-6	PURVASHI CHAUHAN	VINOD KUMAR CHAUHAN	54.06
W-7	HITANSHI AGRAWAL	RAJESH AGRAWAL	52.61
W-8	SHWETA SHARMA	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	45.67

Merit List M.Sc. Previous Mathematics Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:- EWS

Counselling Date:- 15.07.2025 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	AKSHITA	NEERAJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	79.80
2	RAHUL SHARMA	MURARI LAL SHARMA	74.44

Merit List M.Sc. Previous Mathematics Session 2025-26

Category:- CHRISTIAN

Counselling Date:- 15.07.2025 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	RAJAT GEORGE	RAJESH GEORGE	58.90
2	CALEB LAL	TIMOTHY LAL	41.72

Merit List M.Sc. Previous Mathematics Session 2025-26
Phase-I

Category:-Other Backward Caste

Counselling Date: - 15.07.2025 TIME: - 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	KOMAL RATHOR	ASHOK RATHOR	71.25
2	PALAK KASHYAP	PRAVESH KASHYAP	71.25
3	PRACHI KUSHWAH	MAANSINGH KUSHWAH	69.35
4	DURGESH KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR	68.40
5	ROHAN BEGHEL	SHRI BHAGWAN BAGHEL	68.40
6	SHIWANI SINGH	CHANDRA PAL SINGH	67.45
7	NEELAM KUSHWAH	LAL SINGH	66.13
8	ANSHIKA VERMA	VIMAL KUMAR VERMA	63.65
9	SHIVAM SHEKHAR	MANOJ KUMAR	53.31

Merit List M.Sc. Previous Mathematics Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:- Scheduled Caste

Counselling Date:- 15.07.2025 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	NEHA SAHGAL	DINESH SAHGAL	69.35
2	KUMARI PRERNA	NARENDRA PAL SINGH	68.40
3	ISHA VERMA	SACHIN VERMA	67.61
4	PRINCE KUMAR KARDAM	KUMAR SINGH	50.89
5	SHIVANI CHAUDHARY	DEVENDRA CHAUDHARY	49.78