Venue:- Assembly Hall

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission form
- 2 Original High school marksheet
- **3** Original Intermediate marksheet
- **4** Original Graduation marksheet
- **5** Samarth/University Web Registration
- **6** Original Transfer Certificate
- 7 Aadhar Card
- 8 1 Photograph
- **9** Original Caste Certificate(If applicable)
- **10** Full Fee (Payment mode:- Cash or Cheque only)
- 11 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:- Open

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	Shivangi Singh	Dinesh Kumar Singh	94.90
2	Nikhil Kumar	Sunil Kumar Bainian	91.70
3	Salauni	Bhimsen	91.70
4	Pragya Nil Sharma	Ravikant Nil Sharma	88.70
5	Riya Jain	Sanjeev Jain	87.75
6	Iram Naz	Mohd Javed	86.65
7	Anshika Dixit	Sunil Kumar Dixit	85.50
8	Anamika Gupta	Akhilesh Gupta	83.60
9	Khushboo Garg	Chandra Mohan Garg	80.75
10	Anjali Sharma	Gyandeep Sharma	80.75
11	Manish Yadav	Kedar Singh	80.75
12	Lovely Arora	Hemant Arora	79.80
13	Anushka Baghel	Mahendra Singh	79.80
14	Nidhi	Sodan Singh	79.80
15	Jyoti	Kumarpal	79.10
16	Rashmi Sharma	Rajendra Prasad	77.90
17	Shruti Pathak	Sunil Kumar Pathak	76.95
18	Sonam Sagar	Sundar Lal	76.00

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:- Open

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
19	Madhav Nogia	Atul Kumar Gupta	76.00
20	Anuj Kumar	Raj Kumar	75.78
21	Nidhi Chauhan	Narendra Chauhan	75.30
22	Gungun Gupta	Rajendra Gupta	75.05
23	Kiran Rathor	Bhanu Pratap Singhrathor	75.05
24	Aman Yadav	Ram Lakhan	74.95
25	Nishu Chahar	Kartar Singh	74.10
26	Mohit Paliwal	Sunil Paliwal	74.10
27	Vishakha Rathore	Gyan Singh	74.10
28	Altafiya	Mo Yaseen	74.10
29	Sanjana	Akash	73.55
30	Sudha	Narendra Singh	73.15

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Waiting

Category:- Open

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	Sapna Mishra	Rajkishor Mishra	72.60
W-2	Saumya Chahar	Hariom	71.25
W-3	Jyotsana Tiwari	Ram Pratap Tiwari	69.78
W-4	Nikki Sharma	Ravi Kant Sharma	69.60
W-5	Krishna Gautam	Pooran Kumar Gautam	69.35
W-6	Tripti Sharma	Sunil Sharma	69.35
W-7	Priyanka Gera	Rakesh Gera	69.35
W-8	Prashant Bhardwaj	Narendra Kumar Bhardwaj	68.42
W-9	Riya Pathak	Devendra Pathak	67.45
W-10	Chanchal Mittal	Sita Ram Mittal	63.65
W-11	Ayushi Kulshrestha	Jagdish Prasad Kulshrestha	62.70
W-12	Chanchal Nayak	Kishan Nayak	62.70
W-13	Aryan Gupta	Yogesh Gupta	61.75
W-14	Pallavi Sharma	Devendra Kumar Sharma	61.67
W-15	Akanksha	Kalua	60.28
W-16	Shivani Singh	Peetam Singh	59.33
W-17	Mohini Shukla	Gaurav Shukla	58.61
W-18	Faiz Ali Shah	Ajmal Shah	56.25

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:- EWS

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	Manu Sharma	Ashok Kumar Sharma	79.80
2	Deepak Tyagi	Rajesh Kumar Tyagi	63.33
3	Umashankar	Ramniwas	65.55

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:- CHRISTIAN

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	Magdelene Joseph	John Joseph	53.22

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:-Other Backward Caste

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	Sandhya Yadav	Satya Prakash Singh	72.20
2	Tanu Singh	Sahab Singh	72.20
3	Om Veersingh Khirwar	Pramod Kumar	71.65
4	Anshu - Yadav	Pramod - Kumar	71.25
5	Anubhav	Hemant Singh	71.25
6	Yash Chaudhary	Dheeraj Chaudhary	71.25
7	Sandeep Kumar	Satya Prakash Yadav	71.25
8	Shivam	Jawahar Singh	70.83
9	Kirti Kumari	Veerpal Singh	70.30
10	Kirti	Sunil Kumar	69.35
11	Sejal Yadav	Rakesh Singh Yadav	69.35
12	Somya Kumar	Sushil Kumar	68.50
13	Tanoo	Krishna Pratap Singh	68.40
14	Palak Rathore	Chandra Mohan Rathore	67.45
15	Khushi Kushwaha	Neeraj Kumar	66.56
16	Saniya	Shakeel Khan	66.50

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Waiting

Category:-Other Backward Caste

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	Km Kavita Rani	Mohar Singh	65.05
W2	Sheetal Chaudhary	Hitesh Kumar Singh	64.90
W-3	Dheeresh Kumar	Ashok Kumar	63.65
W-4	Gauri	Sanju Kumar	63.65
W-5	Khushbu	Ram Pal	63.65
W-6	Manisha Gola	Sanjay Kumar	62.70
W-7	Gouri	Hirdesh	62.70
W-8	Utkarsh Yadav	Umakant Yadav	62.39
W-9	Khushbu Rajput	Vinod Singh Rajput	60.80
W-10	Ankita Chaudhary	Atendra Pal Singh	58.90
W-11	Naaz	Nizamuddin	58.44
W-12	Anjali Kushwah	Rajendra Kushwah	52.22

Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2025-26

Phase-I

Category:- Scheduled Caste

Counselling Date:- 16.07.2025

TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

Venue: Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	Aditi	Kuldeep Singh	73.15
2	Ashwin Verma	Jagvir Singh Verma	72.62
3	Shilpi Kumari	Mr. Anil Kumar	72.20
4	Ashmita Kumari	Ganesh Singh	70.30
5	Ayush Kumar	Rahul Kumar	68.40
6	Mahima	Raj Kumar	65.17
7	Aish Kumar	Ved Prakash Singh	62.70
8	Harshita Singh	Ravindra Singh	62.70
9	Ashutosh	Mukesh Chandra	62.33
10	Bharti	Lavesh Kumar	61.75
11	Harshit Verma	Sunil Verma	61.75
12	Rohan Singh Shivaka	Sanjeev Shivaka	54.78