ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA

Venue:- Seminar Hall

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission form
- 2 Original High school marksheet
- 3 Original Intermediate marksheet
- 4 Original Graduation marksheet
- 5 Samarth/University Web Registration
- 6 Original Transfer Certificate
- 7 Aadhar Card
- 8 1 Photograph
- 9 Original Caste Certificate(If applicable)
- **10** Full Fee (Payment mode:- Cash or Cheque only)
- 11 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA

Merit List M.A. Previous (Geography) Session 2025-26

Phase-I

List of selected Candidates

Venue: - Seminar Hall

Counselling Date:- 17.07.2025 TIME:-12:30 P.M.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

Only those applicants would be considered eligible for admission who have Samarth / University Web Registration No.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	Pragati Kumari	Tejveer Singh	88.25
2	Kritika Chahar	Pankaj Chahar	86.95
3	Hritika Chahar	Pankaj Chahar	86.95
4	Khushi Yadav	Avaneesh Kumar	79.80
5	Babli Singh	Digamber Singh	78.85
6	Anand Singh	Digamber Singh	77.90
7	Manish Kumar	Ved Prakash	76.95
8	Shubhi Yadav	Ramawtar Yadav	75.05
9	Kumari Tanu	Suneel Kumar	75.05
10	Sonal	Bharat Singh	74.10
11	Sanjana Bhardwaj	Sanjay Kumar	74.10
12	Priyanshu Rajput	Munendra Singh	74.10
13	Monika Saraswat	Sunderlal Saraswat	71.25
14	Sonali	Vidhan Chandra	69.35
15	Sakshi Prakash	Anil Gyan Prakash	69.35

ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA

Merit List M.A. Previous (Geography) Session 2025-26

Phase-I

List of selected Candidates

Venue: - Seminar Hall

Counselling Date:- 17.07.2025 TIME:-12:30 P.M.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

Only those applicants would be considered eligible for admission who have Samarth / University Web Registration No.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
16	Saurav	Makikhan Singh	69.35
17	Mohit Verma	Sukhvir Singh Verma	69.31
18	Muskan Saraswat	Shiv Mohan Sharma	65.55
19	Shivani	Manoj Kumar	55.78
20	Sant Giri	Ranveer Giri	47.17