Venue:- Assembly Hall

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Original High school marksheet
- 2 Original Intermediate marksheet
- 3 Samarth/University Registration No.
- **4 Original Transfer Certificate**
- 5 Aadhar Card
- 6 1 Photograph
- 7 Original Caste Certificate(If applicable)
- 8 Full Fee
- 9 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

Phase-I

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Insurance Session 2025-26
Category:- Open

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Counselling Date:- 20.06.2025 TIME:- 09:00 a.m.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	ANISHA	MR GIRISH KUMAR	100.40
2	KASHISH VERMA	SRI VIKAS VERMA	94.40
3	GARVITA DIXIT	GAJENDRA DIXIT	93.35
4	AYUSHI VERMA	VIJAY KUMAR	92.40
5	ANUBHAV SHARMA	NAVNIT SHARMA	90.20
6	SHIVANGI	RAJ KUMAR PATHRE	88.80
7	BHUMIKA WADHWA	RAJESH WADHWA	87.20
8	KHUSHI SOLANKI	CHANDRA BHAN SINGH	86.60
9	SUBHASHREE PRADHAN	AKSHAY KUMAR PRADHAN	86.40
10	MAHEK	MOHAMMAD ARIF	85.80
11	RAJ AGARWAL	VISHNU AGARWAL	84.60
12	SAINA	SHAKIL KHAN	82.80
13	SANSKAR PARASHAR	RAJEEV PARASHAR	82.60
14	BHAWNA	AMIT KUMAR	82.00
15	ALIYA	FARMAN ALI	81.20
16	KARAN MANGHWANI	PREM CHAND	80.00
17	KATYAYNI KARAN KOHLI	SATYA KARAN KOHLI	80.00
18	DESH DEEPAK SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR	78.80
19	SAGAR CHAUDHARY	NARENDRA SINGH	77.60
20	TEJ PRATAP	RAM KUMAR	77.40
21	VIDHI JAIN	SANJAY KUMAR JAIN	76.80
22	HADIYA REHMAN	SAMI UR REHMAN	76.60

Phase-I

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Insurance Session 2025-26
Category:- Open

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Counselling Date:- 20.06.2025 TIME:- 09:00 a.m.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
23	TANUSHREE VARSHNEY	HARASH KUMAR GUPTA	76.40
24	ANAM RAIS	RAIS UDDIN	75.40
25	ALIYA IMRAN	MOHAMMAD IMRAN	75.00
26	REETIKA GUPTA	RAMANAND GUPTA	74.00
27	GEETIKA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA	74.00
28	DEEPANSHI JAIN	SHEETAL JAIN	73.60
29	BHUMI KHEMNANI	HEERA NAND KHEMNANI	73.40
30	DHRUV SINGHAL	RAM KUMAR SINGHAL	73.00
31	LUCKY SIKARWAR	SUNIL SIKARWAR	72.60
32	PRACHI SINGH	NARENDRA PAL SINGH	72.60
33	KHUSHI VERMA	VINEET KUMAR VERMA	72.40
34	LAKSHITA GAUR	RAVI KANT GAUR	72.20
35	AADI JAIN	AMIT JAIN	72.20
36	JIYA CHAHAR	UDAYVIR SINGH	72.00
37	HIMANSHI SHARMA	RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA	71.80
38	PRATISHTHA PATEL	RAKESH KUMAR	71.60
39	RIYA RATHORE	SUBHASH RATHORE	71.20
40	SHUDHANSHU	HARI OM	71.20
41	ZEHBI	LAIQ KHAN	71.20
42	HARSHIT SINGH	NAND KISHORE SINGH	70.80
43	GUNGUN DIWAKAR	SHRIKRISHNA DIWAKAR	70.60
44	GARVIT MANSHANI	SHANKER MANSHANI	70.60

Phase-I

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Insurance Session 2025-26
Category:- Open

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Counselling Date: - 20.06.2025

TIME:- 09:00 a.m.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
45	TANISHA	PRAHLAD	69.40
46	NITIN KUSHWAH	RAJVEER KUSHWAH	69.40
47	SHIFA	IKRAR	69.20
48	PRINCE KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR	69.00
49	TANISHKABAKSHI	LOVELYBAKSHI	68.80
50	NISHA ANJUM	MOHD NAFEES UDDIN	68.60
51	GAURI VERMA	MANOJ VERMA	68.60
52	RUCHITA RAJPUT	TEEKAM SINGH	67.60
53	ADITI TYAGI	SHRI RAM TYAGI	67.60
54	PARI	RINKU YADAV	67.40
55	KRISHNA KUKREJA	DHARAMDAS KUKREJA	67.20
56	ARYAN JAIN	ATISH JAIN	67.00
57	ADITI SONI	SACHIN SONI	66.00
58	JUNED KHAN	FIROZ AHMAD	66.00
59	SAKCHAM GOYAL	AMIT GOYAL	65.80
60	PRAGYA VERMA	RAJ KUMAR VERMA	65.20

Phase-I

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Insurance Session 2025-26 Category:- Open Waiting List

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Counselling Date:- 20.06.2025 TIME:- 09:00 a.m.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	ANSHIKA GOSWAMI	ARVIND GOSWAMI	64.40
W-2	ANJALI ARORA	ANIL ARORA	64.40
W-3	ANJALI SARASWAT	DEEPAK SARASWAT	63.80
W-4	ARPIT GARG	PAWAN GARG	63.00
W-5	PRANSHU GUPTA	SATENDRA GUPTA	62.00
W-6	VISHAL SHARMA	MOHIT SHARMA	61.20
W-7	RUSHANK GUPTA	RAJESH GUPTA	60.00
W-8	AYUSH	ALOK KUMAR	60.00
W-9	DEEPAK SAXENA	SHIV KISHOR SAXENA	58.40
W-10	KAJAL SINGH	MAHESHWAR DAYAL SINGH	56.00
W-11	ARIHANT JAIN	SHOBHIT JAIN	55.80
W-12	KRISHNA BANSAL	BHARAT KUMAR BANSAL	54.20
W-13	AAROHI	SHRAVAN KUMAR	52.80
W-14	JYOTI DHAWAN	VIKRAM DHAWAN	51.40
W-15	MOHD DANISH	ASIF MOHD	50.20

ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA Phase-I

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Insurance Session 2025-26

Category:-Other Backward Caste

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Counselling Date:- 20.06.2025

TIME:- 09:00 a.m.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	VANSHIKA VERMA	SANJAY VERMA	65.00
2	ATUL	RAVIRAJ	64.20
3	MANISHA KUMARI	DIWAN SINGH	63.60
4	ARJUN VERMA	RAM KUMAR VERMA	62.60
5	REHMAN USMANI	YUSUF USMANI	62.00
6	TANIKSHA SINGH	AJAYVEER SINGH	61.60
7	KRISHNA CHAUDHARY	JITENDR KMAR	61.00
8	ABDUL ATIF	MR ABDUL HAMID	60.80
9	KHUSHI VERMA	VINEET VERMA	60.60
10	ROVIN JHA	GOPAL DAS JHA	58.00
11	AMAN VERMA	INDRA PRAKASH VERMA	57.60
12	HINA YADAV	PREM SINGH YADAV	55.80
13	SHAURYA SAINI	SUNIL SAINI	54.60
14	DHRUV VERMA	RAJEEV VERMA	53.60

Phase-I

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Insurance Session 2025-26 Category:- Scheduled Caste

Venue:- Assembly Hall Counselling Date:- 20.06.2025

TIME:- 09:00 a.m.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	DEEPENDRA SINGH	RAJESH KUMAR VARUN	65.10
2	LATA KUMARI	MAHAVEER	63.80
3	SHUBHASH KHITOLIYA	KANHAIYA LAL	60.80
4	SHUBHAM KUMAR	RINKU KUMAR	59.80
5	HIMANSHI	RAKESH KUMAR	59.40
6	UPASNA	DINESH	54.83
7	TARUN NARWAR	VIKRANT NARWAR	54.40
8	DAKSH DIWARIYA	SUNIL	51.80