ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA

Venue:- Department of Psychology

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission Form
- 2 Original High school marksheet
- 3 Original Intermediate marksheet
- 4 Original Graduation marksheet
- 5 University Web Registration
- 6 Original Transfer Certificate
- 7 Aadhar Card
- 8 1 Photograph
- 9 Original Caste Certificate(If applicable)
- 10 Full Fee
- 11 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA

First Merit List M.A. Previous (Psychology) Session 2024-25 List of selected Candidates

Venue: - Department of Psychology

Counselling Date:-10.09.2024 TIME:-10:30 A.M.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

Only those applicants would be considered eligible for admission who have University Web Registration No.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	SHIKHAR JAMES	SUSHIL JAMES	111.55
2	JAHANVI JAIN	LATE. NEM KUMAR JAIN	111.00
3	RAJANI	KANHIYA LAL	107.00
4	DIVYANI	DINESH CHAUDHARY	111.10
5	NANDINI SINGH	RAMVEER SINGH	107.20
6	PRANSHI GUPTA	LAXMIKANT GUPTA	108.25
7	SONI SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR	102.45
8	VARISHA QURESHI	IRSHAD QURESHI	102.10
9	AYUSH KUMAR	ABHAY KUMAR BARNWAL	98.50
10	RAJESH KUMAR	PREM MASIH	95.81
11	PURTIKA JAIN	RAVI JAIN	95.30
12	PURNIMA JADON	SUNIL JADON	91.70
13	ARCHANA RAJPUT	RAJENDRA PAL SINGH	93.82
14	SHOBHA SHARMA	SATEESH CHANDRA SHARMA	88.18
15	TANISHQ SARASWAT	PRADEEP SARASWAT	100.00
16	TEJVEER SINGH	VED SINGH	89.28

ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA

First Merit List M.A. Previous (Psychology) Session 2024-25 List of selected Candidates

Venue: - Department of Psychology

Counselling Date:-10.09.2024 TIME:-10:30 A.M.

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

Only those applicants would be considered eligible for admission who have University Web Registration No.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
17	ADITYA SHARMA	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	83.63
18	KAJAL SHARMA	PRADEEP SHARMA	84.35
19	RASHMI SINGH	DILEEP SINGH	84.74