#### **Venue:- Seminar Hall**

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission Form
- 2 Original High school marksheet
- 3 Original Intermediate marksheet
- 4 Original Graduation marksheet
- 5 University Web Registration
- 6 Original Transfer Certificate
- 7 Aadhar Card
- 8 1 Photograph
- 9 Original Caste Certificate( If applicable)
- 10 Full Fee
- 11 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

#### Merit List M.A. Previous Economics Session 2024-25 List of Selected Candidates

Counselling Date:- 11.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: Seminar Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	JAYA SADHWANI	MEGHRAJ SADHWANI	134.40
2	PALAK CHAWLA	VIRENDRA KUMAR CHAWLA	129.10
3	RAMNIWAS	LAL SINGH	128.60
4	PRACHI KUSHWAH	VASUDEV KUSHWAH	127.85
5	DIVYANSHI SISODIYA	VINAY KUMAR SISODIYA	125.10
6	ANKITA SINGH	GOVIND SINGH	124.67
7	ISHIKA SHARMA	DEVENDRA SHARMA	123.57
8	DEEPTI	SATENDRA SINGH	123.00
9	RUPAL SINGH	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	122.64
10	NISHITA VAID	RAJEEV VAID	119.88
11	SHOBHA DHAKREY	JIYA LAL DHAKREY	119.00
12	ZANNAT PARWEEN	MOHMMAD NAZEER HAYDERI	115.85
13	YUVRAJ INDOLIYA	MAHESH INDOLIYA	115.85
14	ALKA NIM	JAGDISH PRASAD NIM	115.71
15	ANKIT CHAUDHARY	DHARMVEER SINGH	115.25
16	DHIRAJ SINGH MEHRA	RAJENDRA SINGH	115.10
17	RAHUL	SURESH CHANDER	114.60
18	APARNA GOSWAMI	RAJ KUMAR GIRI	112.60
19	PANKAJ KUMAR	MAHIPAL SINGH	111.95
20	KRATI SARASWAT	RAJESH SARASWAT	111.67
21	ANUSHKA	YOGENDRA SINGH	111.25
22	KHUSHI GARG	VINAY KUMAR GARG	111.17
23	MEHAK RAJ	SHIV KUMAR	110.45

#### Merit List M.A. Previous Economics Session 2024-25 List of Selected Candidates

Counselling Date:- 11.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: Seminar Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
24	RISHABH JAIN	DINESH KUMAR JAIN	109.43
25	SANA QURESHI	MOHDABDUL SAYEED QURESHI	107.51
26	PRIYANSHI BAISH	RAJESH PAL SINGH	107.19
27	VIVEK NIGAM	RAVINDRA BABU	106.91
28	VANDNA	OM PRAKASH GULATI	106.54
29	OMKAR YADAV	CHARAN SINGH YADAV	105.51
30	AABHA SINGH	YOGESH KUMAR BHASKAR	105.45
31	AAKASH RAJPUT	RAJNISH RAJPUT	105.20
32	AAYUSH PAMAR	KAMAL PAMAR	103.80
33	EKTA AGARWAL	MAHESH CHAND	102.25
34	MUSKAN KUMARI	BHOLE SHANKAR NISHAD	101.35
35	HARSH SINGH	SANJAY SINGH	100.94
36	ANJALI CHAUDHARY	BIJENDRA SINGH	100.55
37	TASHA ABRAR	MOHD ABRAR	99.17
38	ZEBA AKHTAR	MOHAMMAD JAWED AKHTAR	98.47
39	SHIVANI NARWAR	MAHESH CHAND NARWAR	98.30
40	MONICA VERMA	LAXMI NARAYAN VERMA	98.20
41	KM PRITEE YADAV	DEVENDRA YADAV	97.89
42	KAJAL GOSWAMI	ARVIND KUMAR	97.00
43	RAHUL SINGH	DHARMVEER SINGH	96.70
44	RITIK YADAV	RAMESH CHANDRA	95.94
45	NITIN KAUSHIK	VIRENDRA KUMAR	93.90
46	RUCHI BAGHEL	GOKUL SINGH BAGHEL	92.70

#### Merit List M.A. Previous Economics Session 2024-25 List of Selected Candidates

Counselling Date:- 11.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: Seminar Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
47	KHUSHI KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	91.30
48	MUKUL VERMA	AJEET VERMA	90.96
49	SIMAR KALRA	HARJEET SINGH	90.72
50	MANOJ KUMAR	LAXMI NARAYAN	90.01
51	KHUSHI SINGH	AJAY PAL SINGH	88.90
52	RAHUL SINGH	PREM SINGH	88.79
53	AMAN PATHRE	NANAK CHAND PATHRE	87.68
54	SONAM	GHANSHYAM SINGH	86.41
55	AYUSHI GUPTA	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	86.29
56	PRINCE	VIRENDRA SINGH	86.04
57	MOHIT KUMAR	KAPTAN SINGH	85.80
58	KRASHNAKANT	BACHOO SINGH	85.63
59	KAMAL KISHOR	RAJENDRA KUMAR	84.07
60	SURAJ SINGH	SURESH CHANDRA	82.78

# Merit List M.A. Previous Economics Session 2024-25 Waiting

Counselling Date:- 11.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	KAVITA	GOPAL KRISHNA	82.72
W-2	AKRITI PAL	MR. MANOJ PAL	81.40
W-3	PRIYANKA PRAJAPATI	SUBHASH CHANDRA	80.50
W-4	TOYBA KHAN	JABBAR KHAN	80.36
W-5	ANJALI	VIJAY SINGH	79.82
W-6	MOHINI	BADRI PRASAD	77.50
W-7	AYUSH SINGH	MAHIPAL SINGH	76.40
W-8	PAYAL CHAUHAN	MANOJ KUMAR	68.70
W-9	ISHIKA	SATISH CHAND	61.99