First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group) Session 2024-25

**Venue:- Assembly Hall** 

# The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission Form
- 2 Original High school Mark Sheet
- 3 Original Intermediate Mark Sheet
- 4 All Graduation Mark Sheet
- 5 University Web Registration
- **6** Original Transfer Certificate
- 7 Aadhar Card
- 8 1 Photograph
- 9 Original Caste Certificate( If applicable)
- 10 Full Fee
- 11 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25

# **Category:- Open**

Counselling Date: - 26.09.2024

TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

#### **Venue- Assembly Hall**

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	PIYUSH KUMAR	GULAB CHANDRA	132.75
2	GAURAV VERMA	MANOJ KUMAR VERMA	130.35
3	BHAVANA CHHONKAR	SATYAVIR SINGH	129.45
4	GUNGUN GARG	SANJAY KUMAR GARG	128.27
5	ABHISHEK KUMAR	INDRAPAL SINGH	128.15
6	NEHA KUMARI	ANWAR SINGH	127.29
7	GUNGUN GUPTA	DINESH GUPTA	125.35
8	VIVEK GOYAL	HARESH GOYAL	123.50
9	HARIOM	PRAKASH VIR SINGH	123.30
10	KHUSHI JAIN	VINOD KUMAR JAIN	123.04
11	PRIYANSHI GOYAL	SANJAY GOYAL	122.80
12	KOMAL AMORIA	MUKESH KUMAR AMORIA	122.10
13	GARGI NAGAR	RAMVEER SINGH	122.05
14	HEMLATA PRAJAPATI	HARI PRASAD	121.65
15	KHUSHBOO	ASHOK KUMAR	121.10
16	KU SNEHA	MATHURA PRASAD	120.59
17	TANISHA SHAKYA	VINOD KUMAR SHAKYA	120.30
18	ROHAN VERMA	SANJAY VERMA	118.70
19	MADHAV BANSAL	AMIT BANSAL	117.85

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25

# **Category:- Open**

Counselling Date: - 26.09.2024

TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

#### **Venue- Assembly Hall**

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
20	VANSHIKA GOYAL	SORAV GOYAL	117.75
21	ARTI SHARMA	YOGESH KUMAR SHARMA	117.74
22	DEEKSHA SHARMA	NARENDRA SHARMA	117.65
23	PALLAVI SATSANGI	PREM PRAKASH	117.58
24	TANISHA DASWANI	SURESH DASWANI	117.50
25	MARIYA FATIMA	SAYED MUNAWAR ALI	117.45
26	AYUSHI PRAJAPATI	RADHARAMAN GOLA	116.65
27	TANYA JALAN	AVINASH JALAN	116.60
28	BHAWNA SINGH	PRAKASH CHAND NIMESH	116.57
29	RANJANA SINGH	SARVESH KUMAR	116.50
30	MOHINI SHARMA	BENI SHARMA	116.46

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25

# Waiting List Category:- OPEN

Counselling Date: - 26.09.2024 TIME: - 10:30 a.m.

**Venue- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	SHUBHANSHI SAXENA	SANJEEV SAXENA	115.43
W2	BABITA CHAUDHARY	JAYPAL SINGH CHAUDHARY	114.05
W-3	SATAKSHI AGARWAL	RAJEEV AGARWAL	113.65
W-4	MOHAMMAD HAMZA	MOHD IMLAK	113.49
W-5	KASHISH TIWARI	RAJESH TIWARI	112.35
W-6	NEHA SINGH	MATHURA PRASAD	112.09
W-7	BHAVYA BANSAL	VINOD KUMAR BANSAL	110.92
W-8	ANJALI JADON	ROOP SINGH	110.83
W-9	PALAK SHARMA	RAJEEV SHARMA	110.55
W-10	MAHEK KHANDELWAL	VIJAY KHANDELWAL	110.40

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25

Category:- CHRISTIAN

Counselling Date: - 26.09.2024 TIME: - 10:30 a.m.

**Venue- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	RAHUL LAL	DEEPAK LAL	92.22
2	ABHISHEK KHARE	DINESH KHARE	98.00

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25 Category:-Other Backward Caste

Counselling Date: - 26.09.2024

TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	SHEETAL VERMA	RANJEET KUMAR VERMA	116.05
2	NANDINI KUSHWAH	MOHAN SINGH	114.80
3	AYUSHI	SANJAY YADAV	112.53
4	VANSHITA PAL	GANGA PRASAD	112.04
5	ANJALI YADAV	SHYAMVEER YADAV	112.01
6	AKHILESH KUMAR	RAM NARESH	111.19
7	DIVYA CHHONKAR	RADHAKISHAN CHHONKAR	110.30
8	MINAL CHAURASIA	LT. DEEPAK CHAURASIA	110.25
9	KHUSHI CHAUDHARY	JAIDEV SINGH	109.65
10	RICHA RATHORE	SANTOSH KUMAR RATHORE	109.55
11	OJASVI	CHOV SINGH BAGHEL	109.20
12	NISHU SHARMA	ROOP KISHORE SHARMA	107.88
13	BUSHRA	AFZAL	107.74
14	ARPITA SINGH	SHIV LAL	107.44
15	RICHA KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR	106.25
16	DIVYANSHI SONI	RATNESH KUMAR SONI	106.15

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25

## **Waiting List**

# **Category:- Other Backward Caste**

Counselling Date:- 26.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	JAHANVI VERMA	ANIL KUMAR	105.67
W-2	VARSHA KUMARI	PREMPAL SINGH	105.10
W-3	MANVI YADAV	SUBODH PRAKASH YADAV	105.05
W-4	NIDHI DHAKED	ASHOK KUMAR DHAKED	104.01
W-5	VED PRAKASH	HARISH CHANDRA SHARMA	103.75
W-6	AMAAN USMANI	MUNABBAR	103.23

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25

# **Category:- Scheduled Caste**

Counselling Date: - 26.09.2024 TIME: - 10:30 a.m.

**Venue- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	MITALI MAHAMANA	LALIT MAHAMANA	114.84
2	AYUSH SHAMI	RAM NARESH	114.45
3	YASH SONI	RAJKUMAR SONI	114.30
4	SUHASI VARUN	ANIL KUMAR VARUN	114.10
5	ANSHIKA PALWAR	LOKENDRA PALWAR	112.35
6	ABHAY SINGH	DHARMENDRA PAL	111.60
7	SANJANA MAHOR	BHURI SINGH	111.35
8	ALISH	VIJAY SINGH	109.20
9	SHALU	RAJESH KUMAR	108.12
10	NISHA BANSWAL	SANJAY BANSWAL	105.40
11	BHARTI	LAVESH KUMAR	104.20
12	PRATIBHA NIGAM	MUKESH CHAND	103.88

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Business Administration Group)Session 2024-25

# **Waiting List**

# **Category:- Scheduled Caste**

Counselling Date: - 26.09.2024 TIME: - 10:30 a.m.

**Venue- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	KHUSHI CHAK	ANIL KUMAR PANKAJ	101.47
W-2	KAPIL BHARTI	YOGENDRA SINGH	100.77
W-3	SEJAL SINGH	VIRENDRA SINGH	98.99
W-4	SANJANA KUMARI	MAHENDRA KUMAR	98.45