Venue:-Assembly Hall

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission Form
- 2 Original High school Mark Sheet
- 3 Original Intermediate Mark Sheet
- 4 All Graduation Mark Sheet
- 5 University Web Registration
- 6 Original Transfer Certificate
- 7 Aadhar Card
- 8 1 Photograph
- 9 Original Caste Certificate(If applicable)
- 10 Full Fee
- 11 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Category:- Open

Counselling Date: 27.09.2024

TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	AKSHITA MATHUR	BRIJESH MATHUR	138.69
2	VANSHIKA SISODIYA	PRAKASH SINGH SISODIYA	128.63
3	GUNGUN GARG	SANJAY KUMAR GARG	128.27
4	KALASH	MANOJ KASANA	127.25
5	ANUSHKA SOLANKI	GAJENDRA SINGH SOLANKI	125.89
6	KRISHNA KUMARI	KARAN SINGH	125.12
7	KHUSHI JADON	YOGENDRA SINGH	123.47
8	MADHU SHARMA	SHAILENDRA SHARMA	123.45
9	ANKIT KUMAR	RUKAMPAL SINGH	123.30
10	SHIVANI YADAV	NATTHU SINGH	121.61
11	PRACHI KANNOJI	ANIL KANNOJI	120.84
12	TRIPTI GUPTA	MATA PRASAD	120.46
13	RIMSHA JAIN	RAVINDRA KUMAR JAIN	120.18
14	MUKTA SHARMA	GYANDEEP SHARMA	119.79
15	SHIVANI AGARWAL	SHARVAN AGARWAL	118.42
16	HARSHITA JAIN	TARA CHAND JAIN	117.92
17	ROSHNI KUMARI	RAMA SHANKAR	117.43
18	MADHAV BANSAL	AMIT BANSAL	117.28
19	CHANCHAL	MAHESH SHARMA	116.88
20	ANSHIKA KATHERIA	SANTOSH KUMAR KATHERIA	116.82
21	VIBHOR JAIN	SUNIL KUMAR JAIN	116.32
22	KHUSHI MAHOUR	PAWAN KUMAR	115.29
23	BHUMIKA SINGH	VIJAY KUMAR	115.22
24	PARUL RAJ SINGH	LOKENDRA RAJ SINGH	115.10
25	NANDINI BHARDWAJ	PUSHPAK BHARDWAJ	114.46
26	ABHINAY UPADHYAY	MR ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	114.38
27	NEHA SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	114.37

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Category:- Open

Counselling Date: 27.09.2024

TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
28	DEEPTI SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR	113.81
29	KRATI SARASWAT	RAJESH KUMAR SARASWAT	113.41
30	ROUNAK BAGHEL	HARI BABU BAGHEL	112.43

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Waiting List Category:- OPEN

Counselling Date:- 27.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	RUPAL SINGH	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	110.43
W2	ALIYA MATEEN	LATE. SHEHZAD MATEEN	109.44
W-3	VANSHIKA GOYAL	SANJEEV GOYAL	109.31
W-4	ARSHI HUSSAIN	TANVEER HUSSAIN	108.41
W-5	TUSHAR GOYAL	BRIJ MOHAN GOYAL	107.73
W-6	PRIYA SHARMA	SHIV SHANKAR SHARMA	107.61
W-7	PRIYANSHI AGARWAL	MAHESH AGARWAL	105.76
W-8	KASHISH GUPTA	RAJESH GUPTA	105.15
W-9	PRAGATI AGARWAL	MANOJ BANSAL	103.89
W-10	MUNTHA NAUSHAD	NAUSHAD AHMED	103.24

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Category:- CHRISTIAN

Counselling Date:- 27.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	MONIKA MASSEY	MAHESH MASSEY	106.44
2	PRIYANKA MASSEY	MAHESH MASSEY	100.88
3	RAHUL LAL	DEEPAK LAL	92.22

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Category:-Other Backward Caste

Counselling Date:- 27.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	AYUSHI	SANJAY YADAV	110.67
2	ANAM HUSSAIN	NAZAKAT HUSSAIN	108.96
3	SHALINI SINGH	RAKESH SINGH	108.55
4	ALEENA RAIS	RAIS AHMAD	108.45
5	LAYBA KHAN	MOHD SAMSAHD	107.20
6	TUFAIL KHAN	MAHMOOD KHAN	105.68
7	MOHD ARBAZ	MOHAMMAD WAJID	105.63
8	NANCY VERMA	SANTOSH KUMAR VERMA	103.04
9	AMATULLAH	ISRAR UDDIN	102.83
10	SNEHA YADAV	RAJESH YADAV	102.56
11	RITIK VERMA	RAJENDRA KUMAR	101.63
12	NEHA SHARMA	RAJESH SHARMA	101.32
13	KM SHALU SINGH	NEERAJ KUMAR	101.17
14	PURNIMA RATHORE	SUSHIL KUMAR RATHOR	100.40
15	GOVIND	DEVI SINGH	99.92

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Waiting List Category:- Other Backward Caste

Counselling Date:- 27.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue: - Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	SNEHA YADAV	MURARI LAL YADAV	98.72
W2	ALISHA SHAKEEL	MOHAMMAD SHAKEEL	98.28
W-3	KM POONAM RATHORE	MUKESH CHAND RATHORE	98.07
W-4	SHAINA	BHOORA	97.36
W-5	ASHI CHAUDHARY	MANVIR SINGH	95.62
W-6	TANU PRAJAPATI	RAJPAL PRAJAPATI	94.97

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Category:- Scheduled Caste

Counselling Date:- 27.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms and verification of the documents.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	NIDHI KUMARI	BINNU	111.49
2	HARSHITA RANI	DINESH BABU	111.05
3	PAYAL CHANCHAL	ANIL KUMAR	110.16
4	SAKSHI PIPPAL	SHRI RAM PIPPAL	110.03
5	BHOOMI RAJORIYA	HAKIM SINGH RAJORIYA	109.33
6	PRERNA SINGH	SATISH KUMAR	107.59
7	ARNAV SAGAR	ATUL KUMAR	105.41
8	SALONI SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR	103.93
9	NISHA PRIYA	VINOD BABU	103.70
10	AMIT KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	102.88
11	KIRAN KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	102.02
12	SWEETY	RAJESH	98.43

First Merit List M.Com. Previous (Applied Business Economics Group)Session 2024-25

Waiting List

Category:- Scheduled Caste

Counselling Date:- 27.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

Venue:- Assembly Hall

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	KUSUM	RAJU KUMAR	96.72
W-2	ANUSHKA SINGH	SURESH CHANDRA AZAD	93.90
W-3	BHEEM PRAKASH	RAKESH KUMAR	92.26
W-4	AJAY SINGH	SUJAN SINGH	91.23