Venue:- NB-4( Department of B.B.A.)

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission Form
- 2 Original High school marksheet
- 3 Original Intermediate marksheet
- 4 Original Graduation marksheet
- 5 University Web Registration
- 6 Original Transfer Certificate
- 7 Aadhar Card
- 8 1 Photograph
- 9 Original Caste Certificate( If applicable)
- 10 Full Fee
- 11 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

First Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2024-25

#### **Category:- Open**

Counselling Date:- 10.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: NB-4( Department of B.B.A.)** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	SWATI YADAV	ASHOK YADAV	141.55
2	SHRUTI CHAUHAN	VIJAYANT SINGH CHAUHAN	139.35
3	KASHISH CHAUDHARY	BIRENDRA SINGH	131.90
4	SHIPRA	RAMAKANT	130.10
5	ASTHA RAJPUT	KAMAL SINGH RAJPUT	128.48
6	MONIKA	RAJENDRA	126.05
7	VARSHA AGARWAL	GIRISH CHAND	125.60
8	ABISHEK YADAV	ARVIND KUMAR	125.00
9	RAJNESH	GAJENDRA SINGH	124.30
10	RAGHVENDRA SHARMA	UDAY VIR SHARMA	123.40
11	AYUSHI SINGH	DRAGENDRA SINGH TOMAR	122.35
12	ANSH KUNTAL	RAJAN SINGH KUNTAL	122.30
13	LALIT KUMAR	BRIJMOHAN TYAGI	120.85
14	HUZEEFA NASEER	NASEER AHMAD BHAT	120.75
15	MAHIMA TIWARI	VIJESH KUMAR	119.90
16	NISHA KUMARI	UPENDRA SINGH	118.20
17	BRAJESH TOMAR	DONGAR SINGH TOMAR	118.10
18	MANVENDRA SINGH YADAV	BHOOPENDRA SINGH YADAV	116.23
19	SHIVANGI SINGH	HAR PRASAD SINGH	115.80
20	PRIYA CHAUDHARY	PRAVENDRA SINGH	115.65
21	ADITI YADAV	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	115.61
22	SHIVANSH RAJ	ASHISH KULSHRESHTHA	115.50
23	ADITYA JHA	RAJEEV KUMAR JHA	114.73

First Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2024-25

# Category:- Open Waiting

Counselling Date:- 10.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: NB-4 ( Department of B.B.A.)** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	SALONI BHADOURIA	SHIV SHARAN SINGH	114.25
W-2	NEEL SHARMA	SHIV SHANKAR SHARMA	114.20
W-3	MADHURI PATHAK	MANOJ KUMAR PATHAK	111.80
W-4	ADITYA SINGH	SINGHPAL SINGH	111.80
W-5	SHIKHA BHOTIYA	RANJEET BHOTIYA	110.29
W-6	SHANTANU SHARMA	RAGHU BANSH BABOO	109.30
W-7	ROSHNI SHARMA	HEMKANT SHAMRA	107.00
W-8	APARNA SHARMA	RAGHU BANSH BABOO	106.60
W-9	JYOTSANA TIWARI	RAM PRATAP TIWARI	105.98
W-10	MRATYUNJAY SHARMA	RAJKUMAR SHARMA	105.20

First Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2024-25

#### **Category:- EWS**

Counselling Date:- 10.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: NB-4( Department of B.B.A.)** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	SHUBHI SHARMA	AVNEESH KUMAR SHARMA	132.40
2	AANCHAL SHARMA	RAJEEV SHARMA	127.30
3	NIHARIKA JADAUN	RANJEET SINGH JADAUN	110.05
4	RAJAT UPADHYAY	AJAY UPADHYAY	95.28

First Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2024-25

#### **Category:-Other Backward Caste**

Counselling Date:- 10.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: NB-4( Department of B.B.A.)** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	SHAH ARFAT	NASURUDDIN	114.55
2	DUSHYANT SINGH	DESHRAJ SINGH	112.75
3	ARPIT KUMAR	KUSHALPAL SINGH YADAV	112.55
4	SMRITI SINGH	J SINGH	112.10
5	AKANSHA RATHORE	HARI OM RATHORE	112.05
6	MUNESH CHAUDHARY	KESHAV DEV	109.16
7	KUMKUM KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	108.34
8	TANUJA	RAJESH CHAUDHARY	107.40
9	YASH CHAUDHARY	DHEERAJ CHAUDHARY	105.95
10	MATALI SINGH	JAGVIR SINGH	105.95
11	TAIYAB TAIYAB	VAKEEL AHAMAD	104.54
12	PRIYA	OMPRAKASH	104.35
13	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	101.34

First Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2024-2

# Category:-Other Backward Caste Waiting

Counselling Date:- 10.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: NB-4( Department of B.B.A.)** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	MADHU	GAJENDRA PAL SINGH	99.98
W-2	VINITA BAGHEL	RAMNATH SINGH	99.20
W-3	AJAY KUMAR	JAYVEER SINGH	98.90
W-4	NIYA RATHORE	VINOD RATHORE	98.35
W-5	PRIYA YADAV	ARVIND KUMAR	98.00
W-6	MUSKAN	SURESH CHAND	97.95

First Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2024-25

#### **Category:- Scheduled Caste**

Counselling Date:- 10.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: NB-4( Department of B.B.A.)** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	AAKANKSHA SINGH	SATISH KUMAR	113.50
2	DEEPANSHU RANA	DINESH CHANDRA RANA	110.55
3	VRUSHANT KUMAR VARUN	ANIL KUMAR VARUN	109.80
4	MANJEET SINGH	JAGVEER SINGH	109.00
5	TANNU MAURYA	PRAMOD MAURYA	101.35
6	HEMLATA	RAMESH KUMAR BHARTI	99.20
7	SAURABH KUMAR PIPPAL	PAWAN KUMAR PIPPAL	97.90
8	RUVAL KUMAR	PREM SINGH	97.15
9	PRIYANKA SINGH	BHANWAR SINGH	96.15
10	MUKHATYAR SINGH DHANGAR	SATENDRA DHANGAR	95.25

First Merit List M.A. Previous Political Science Session 2024-25

# Category:- Scheduled Caste Waiting

Counselling Date:- 10.09.2024 TIME:- 10:30 a.m.

**Venue: NB-4( Department of B.B.A.)** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
W-1	DEEPAK KUMAR	KALICHARAN	94.11
W-2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	GYAPRASAD	92.62
W-3	DEEPAK	JOGENDRA SINGH	91.64
W-4	JITENDRA SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	82.66