# ST. JOHN'S COLLEGE, AGRA

## **Venue:- Assembly Hall**

The candidates must bring the following at the time of counselling

- 1 Admission Form
- 2 Original High school marksheet
- 3 Original Intermediate marksheet
- **4 University Web Registration**
- **5 Original Transfer Certificate**
- 6 1 Photograph
- 7 Original Caste Certificate(If applicable)
- **8 Full Fees**
- 9 One set of photocopies of all the documents

Note:- The admission will be subjected to the verfication of the documents and fulfillment of eligibility conditions.

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Foreign Trade Session 2024-25 Counselling Date:- 07.06.2024 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

**Venue:- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
1	TANVI GUPTA	SHYAM GUPTA	96.00
2	PRAGYA BHADAURIYA	KRISHAN GOPAL SINGH BHADAURIYA	93.80
3	BHOOMI GUPTA	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	93.60
4	TANVI GUPTA	SHYAM GUPTA	92.40
5	DEVANSH GARG	JITESH PRAKASH GARG	89.60
6	SOURAV SINGH	CHANDRAVIR SINGH	88.00
7	LAKSHYA MEHRA	RAJEEV MEHRA	83.00
8	MEESHA VERMA	ANKUR KUMAR VERMA	82.80
9	MUSKAN VERMA	DHARMENDRA VERMA	82.80
10	SNEHA AGARWAL	ANUPAM AGARWAL	80.20
11	ANJALI VERMA	PRADEEP VERMA	79.40
12	ANUSHKA SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR	79.40
13	YASHPAL SINGH	NARENDRA SINGH	78.60
14	GARIMA VERMA	GOURAV VERMA	78.40
15	ISHIKA CHAUHAN	JITENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN	78.40
16	VINEET NARWAR	BOBBY	78.20
17	MOHD ALIM	SAEED UDDIN	77.40
18	AAROHI GUPTA	SACHIN GUPTA	77.20
19	ZOYA AHMED	RASHID AHMED	77.20
20	INSHA ANSARI	MUSTAQEEM ANSARI	77.00
21	ARPIT SINGHAL	SANJAY SINGHAL	76.17
22	ZABA TAHIR	TAHIR KHAN	76.00

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Foreign Trade Session 2024-25 Counselling Date:- 07.06.2024 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

**Venue:- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
23	PRASHANT BAGHEL	RAKESH BAGHEL	75.60
24	ANAM	MOHD AKIL	75.60
25	RAMSHA NAAZ QURESHI	MOHD SHAHID QURESHI	75.60
26	MOHD SALMAN	MOHAMMAD SHUAIB	75.40
27	REETU KUSHWAH	JAGDISH KUSHWAH	75.40
28	CHHAYA SHARMA	MUKESH SHARMA	75.40
29	AVIRAL SINGHAL	AKASH KUMAR SINGHAL	75.00
30	PRIYANSHI VERMA	JAGDISH VERMA	74.80
31	ARYAN VERMA	RAKESH KUMAR VERMA	74.80
32	ARHAAN AHMAD	RAMIZ AHMAD	74.80
33	MOHIT VERMA	SURAJ VERMA	74.20
34	LEENA MAHOUR	GOPAL DASS MAHOUR	73.00
35	MOHD SAAD	RAZIA	72.80
36	RAMSHA ANSARI	FARUKH ANSARI	71.80
37	MUDASSAR SAIFI	SALEEM SAIFI	71.80
38	NAKUL MAURYA	SHIV PRAKASH MAURYA	71.60
39	AASTHA GUPTA	ATUL GUPTA	71.60
40	KRISHNA BHARADWAJ	PANKAJ BHARDWAJ	71.40
41	SAKSHI NAGAR	VISHNU KUMAR	71.40
42	ADITYA KATIYAR	SARVESH KATIYAR	71.20
43	PRAGATI VERMA	SHIV KUMAR VERMA	71.00
44	DEEPAK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR	70.80

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Foreign Trade Session 2024-25 Counselling Date:- 07.06.2024 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

**Venue:- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
45	AKSHITA SHARMA	SANJAY KUMAR SHARMA	70.60
46	KASHISH VERMA	RAM MANOHAR VERMA	70.20
47	MUSAIB AHMED	SHAMIM AHMED	70.20
48	KUNAL	ANAND TANKRA	70.00
49	TIA BANSAL	VIKAS BANSAL	69.80
50	SARTHAK VERMA	RAVINDRA KUMAR	69.80
51	MOHD ZAINUL	MOHD ZAKI	69.60
52	RIYA RAJORA	VINOD RAJORA	69.40
53	ARJUN GUPTA	GAURAV KUMAR GUPTA	69.40
54	MOHD ALI	SHRI ASIF HUSSAIN	68.80
55	KHUSHI	SHANTI SWAROOP	68.80
56	SAURABH SHARMA	MAHESH CHAND	67.40
57	KHUSHI MALHOTRA	AJAY MALHOTRA	67.20
58	JAY KUMAR	SHYAMVEER SINGH	67.20
59	ZUBAIR ANSARI	SHAHZAD ANSARI	67.17
60	TANU AGARWAL	RAJESH KUMAR AGARWAL	67.00
61	FIZA ABID	MOHD ABID	67.00
62	PALAK GOSWAMI	RAJESH GOSWAMI	66.20
63	ANUSHKA PRAJAPATI	DINESH CHANDRA	65.20
64	MADHAV AGARWAL	NIKHIL AGARWAL	65.00
65	ROHIT VERMA	ANIL VERMA	64.60
66	MOHD ZAID SHAMSI	MOHD AMIR SHAMSI	64.60

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Foreign Trade Session 2024-25 Counselling Date:- 07.06.2024 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

**Venue:- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
67	AGRIM SHARMA	DEEPAK SHARMA	64.20
68	ARPITA KASHYAP	RAM KISHAN KASHYAP	64.20
69	KHUSHI VERMA	SHYAM SUNDER VERMA	63.20
70	ROHIT KUMAR	PRAVEEN KUMAR	63.00
71	ISHA	SALIM MALIK	63.00
72	MOHAMMAD HANZLA	SAYEED UDDIN	62.14
73	PRATIKSHA SHANKAR MORE	SHANKAR VITTHAL MORE	62.00
74	PUSHKAR YADAV	BOBBY YADAV	61.60
75	INSHA JAVED	MOHD JAVED	61.60
76	TANISHA BAGHEL	VINOD BAGHEL	61.40
77	PALAK GIDWANI	RAJESH KUMAR	60.80
78	AKSHARA MAHESHWARI	VIKAS MAHESHWARI	60.60
79	MOHD ARSALAAN	KAFIL HUSSAIN	60.33
80	ADIBA	IRSHAD	60.20
81	KRISHNA SHARMA	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	59.80
82	HARSHITA SHARMA	KAILASH CHAND SHARMA	59.60
83	MOHAMMAD RAHIM	MOHAMMAD NASIR	59.40
84	MAHAK SINGHAL	DEVESH SINGHAL	59.20
85	WARIS HASAN	ASIF HASAN	59.00
86	ANUBHAV SINGH	MANVIR SINGH	57.80
87	KAPIL KUSHWAH	TEJSINGH KUSHWAH	57.00
88	MOHD SAIF	TANZEEM QURESHI	56.60

First Merit List B.Com.(Vocational)-I Foreign Trade Session 2024-25

Counselling Date:- 07.06.2024 TIME:- 12:30 p.m.

**Venue:- Assembly Hall** 

Admission will be subject to the fulfilment of the eligibility criteria as per DBRAU norms.

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Index
89	HARSH SHIVHARE	DEEPAK BABU SHIVHARE	56.40
90	RISHABH NAGAR	PRAVEEN NAGAR	55.00
91	NAMEER JAVED ALI	JAVED ALI	51.00